A downloadable Album

Buy Now$2.00 USD or more

Stolen JPEGs
is an album comprised of songs from my reject pile. That is to say, songs that did not make the cut for my real album--whatever that means. Basically, this is an album comprised of "bad" songs. While I do like quite a few of these (Ode to Rumham has been my page song for a bit now and I legit think it owns bones), there's stuff in each of these songs that sucks and made me throw it into the folder that ended up becoming this album. Enjoy!


  1. Welcome to Dick Burger
  2. Sleep Tight
  3. Liminal Space
  4. Ode to Rumham
  5. Stolen JPEGs
  6. Garbage Day
  7. Rejected Application
  8. A Continued Commitment to Neo-Liberal Hegemony Will Result in the Death of the Human Race
  9. Administrative Relief
  10. French Bread Bludgeoning 4K
  11. Ionized Piss
  12. Frosted Krispy Meats

Stop me from making music by joining my Patreon


Buy Now$2.00 USD or more

In order to download this Album you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $2 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Stolen JPEGs.7z 89 MB

Development log

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.